What happens if I uninstall the See It, Buy It Sales Channel?
You should never uninstall the See It, Buy It Sales Channel unless instructed to by a See It, Buy It representative. When you uninstall the channel, you are automatically disabled from selling on See It, Buy It. It will also lead to the following issues:
- We will have no visibility into any actions you take with your See It, Buy It orders because the connection between Shopify and See It, Buy It is cut.
Uninstalling and re-installing the app will not correct any problems you may be having with See It, Buy It. It will only automatically disable your store from selling on See It, Buy It.
If you are experiencing issues with the app or want to stop selling on See It, Buy It, simply email us at email@example.com.